LALC Board of Directors

The members and officers of the Lufkin Adult Learning Center Board of Directors are a group of local volunteers that have a heart for Adult Education and Adult Learners. These men and women donate their time and effort to oversee the activities of LALC and meet periodically to discuss and vote on the affairs of our organization.

Current Board of Directors

Sellestine Hunt         - President

Fred Kanke                - Secretary

Sheila Telford            - Treasurer

Lucy Reyes

Darrel McDonald

Martha Quintanilla

Joe Ceasar

Lufkin Adult Learning Center

©2018 by Lufkin Adult Learning Center. Proudly created with